Trustees' & Finance Ministry

SGMBC Finance Ministry

Mondays @ 5:30pm


SGMBC Treasurer:Deacon Clarence Johnson

SGMBC Finacial Secretary:Sister Johnnie Mae Woods



Sister Tina M. Reynolds

Sister Netherland Johnson

Sister Earline F. Johnson 

Minister Ron C. Percy, Sr.

Sister Jerri Lynn Scott

Sister Bonita Andrews

Sister Margret Steele-Davis

Sister Cheralynn Hopkins 

Brother Christopher Williams

Sis. Teleia Whitt

Deacon Donald Foster


Trustee Ministry

2nd Tuesdays of Each Month at 5:00pm




Trustees' Chairman: Brother Calvin Andrews

Co-Chairman: Sister Eliza Void


Trustee Ministry:

Minister Robert E. Scott, Sr.

Minister Tony A. Williams

Deacon Clarence Johnson

Sister Priscilla P. Dunn

Sister Dorothy Welch

Deacon Rodney Brown

Contact Us

 Shady Grove Missionary Baptist Church

2600 Fairfax Avenue

Bessemer, AL 35020

Phone: 205-426-1941

Fax: 205-282-0763


Pastor / Teacher

Dr. Victor L. Harkins, Sr.

Cell: 205-229-5267



Administrative Assistant

Bro. Victor L. Harkins, Jr.

Phone: 205-913-1551


Regular Hours

We Thank God for you. 

We're here to welcome you.

Please stop by during these hours:



7:00 AM - 2:00 PM 



9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


TEAM for Children

Child Development Center


6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

3201 Arlington Avenue

Bessemer, AL 35020

We are MORE

than just a 






Print | Sitemap
© Shady Grove Missionary Baptist Church